2018-19 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 10-17-1
Pct. .375
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-8-1
Away 6-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 28
Goals 68
Assists 111
Goals/ game 2.43
Shots/ game 25.7
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Westfield St. * %
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 4-1
Suffolk
A
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 4-2
Worcester St. *
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Plymouth St. *
Military Appreciation
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Fitchburg St. *
Military Appreciation
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 7-1
Endicott
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Southern Me.
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
Framingham St. *
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Connecticut Col.
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wentworth
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 6-2
Westfield St. *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Worcester St. *
H
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Endicott
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 4-1
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 6-3
Fitchburg St. *
A
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 5-0
New England Col.
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Framingham St. *
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Westfield St. *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 8-3
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Plymouth St. *
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Fitchburg St. *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 5-4
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 4-3
Mass.-Dartmouth %
2019 MASCAC Quarterfinals
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 5-2
Westfield St. %
MASCAC Tournament Semifinals
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Plymouth St. %
MASCAC Tournament Final
A
* Conference
% Post season