2019-20 Salem State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 09
at
Elms
1:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
Rhode Island Col.
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Lesley
12:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
Gordon
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Curry
1:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Colby-Sawyer
TBA
H
Tue Dec 10
at
Mass.-Boston
5:30 PM
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
Medgar Evers
5:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Albertus Magnus
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
Emmanuel (Mass.)
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Worcester St. *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Framingham St. *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Westfield St. *
12:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Fitchburg St. *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
MCLA *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Framingham St. *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Westfield St. *
5:00 PM
H
* Conference