2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-8
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 56.2
FG % 33.7
3PT % 24.0
FT % 65.6
Reb per game 41.1
Ast per game 10.5
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 84-46
Rhode Island Col.
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 69-59
Mass.-Boston
Military Appreciation
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 66-46
Oneonta
@ Williamstown, MA William's Invitational
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 55-51
Skidmore
@ Williamstown, MA William's Invitational
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 85-60
Gordon
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 74-61
Brandeis
Military Appreciation
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 84-65
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 69-67
Albertus Magnus
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 48-44
Endicott
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 77-53
Eastern Conn. St.
Salem State Holiday Classic
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 59-37
Castleton
Salem State Holiday Classic
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 67-54
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 54-44
Worcester St. *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 61-54
Fitchburg St. *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 77-54
Framingham St. *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 67-47
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 93-69
Westfield St. *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 56-38
MCLA *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 57-53
Worcester St. *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 76-60
Fitchburg St. *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 53-47
Framingham St. *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 56-41
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 86-81
Westfield St. *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 59-48
MCLA *
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 70-47
Framingham St.
MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference