2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-10
Pct. .643
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 8-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 28
Pts per game 86.1
FG % 44.8
3PT % 29.9
FT % 70.3
Reb per game 44.5
Ast per game 12.3
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 89-64
Keene St.
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 87-85
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 91-79
Williams
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 97-85
Mt. St. Vincent
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 98-81
Gordon
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 93-73
Bates
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 77-69
Brandeis
@ Babson Park, MA | Staake Gymnasium
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 90-84
Tufts
@ Babson Park, MA | Staake Gymnasium New England Big 4 Challenge
N
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 86-55
MIT
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 83-67
WPI
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 94-91
Endicott
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 88-80
Thomas (ME)
Salem State Holiday Classic
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 114-112
Colby-Sawyer
Salem State Holiday Classic
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 100-82
Worcester St. *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 102-96
Fitchburg St. *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 79-70
Framingham St. *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 98-81
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final - OT
W, 103-101
Westfield St. *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 103-77
MCLA *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 96-81
Worcester St. *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 81-71
Fitchburg St. *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 91-70
Framingham St. *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 108-97
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 94-93
Westfield St. *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 87-79
MCLA *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 93-80
Bridgewater St. %
MASCAC Tournament Semifinal
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 66-57
Westfield St.
MASCAC Championship
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 72-59
Oswego %
NCAA Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season