2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 11
Pts per game 77.8
FG % 41.3
3PT % 28.6
FT % 69.9
Reb per game 41.2
Ast per game 9.1
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 89-64
Keene St.
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 87-85
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 91-79
Williams
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 97-85
Mt. St. Vincent
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 98-81
Gordon
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 93-73
Bates
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 77-69
Brandeis
@ Babson Park, MA | Staake Gymnasium
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 90-84
Tufts
@ Babson Park, MA | Staake Gymnasium New England Big 4 Challenge
N
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 86-55
MIT
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 83-67
WPI
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 94-91
Endicott
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM
Thomas (ME)
Salem State Holiday Classic
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
6:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
Salem State Holiday Classic
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM
Fitchburg St. *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
12:00 PM
Westfield St. *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM
MCLA *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Fitchburg St. *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
MCLA *
A
* Conference