2018 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-5
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-3
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 6
Goals/ game 1.2
Shot % .214
Shots/ game 5.6
GAA 4.03
Green cards 1
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Gordon
H
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 7-1
Southern Me. *
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Becker
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Fitchburg St. * ^
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 5-0
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:30 PM
Keene St. *
A
Mon Sep 24
at
7:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Bridgewater St. * ^
H
October
Mon Oct 01
at
6:00 PM
Salve Regina
A
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
@ New Hampton School
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Castleton *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Westfield St. * ^
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Worcester St. * ^
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Framingham St. * ^
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Springfield
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
4:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
* Conference
^ Division