2018 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-16
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-12
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 16
Home 0-8
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.4
Shot % .253
Shots/ game 5.7
GAA 5.37
Green cards 5
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Gordon
H
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 7-1
Southern Me. *
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Becker
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Fitchburg St. * ^
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 5-0
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 10-2
Keene St. *
A
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Bridgewater St. * ^
H
October
Mon Oct 01
at
Final
L, 6-3
Salve Regina
A
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Plymouth St. *
@ New Hampton School
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Castleton *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 4-1
Westfield St. * ^
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Western Conn. St. *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 6-1
Worcester St. * ^
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Framingham St. * ^
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Mass.-Dartmouth *
NOTE: New Start Time
H
* Conference
^ Division