Women's Ice Hockey 2018-19 Schedule

Overall 6-15-4
Pct. .320
Conf. 3-10-3
Pct. .281
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-5-2
Away 1-10-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Goals 51
Assists 66
Goals/ game 2.04
Shots/ game 22.1
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 5-3
Castleton *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 1-0
New England Col. *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Suffolk *
Military Appreciation
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Mass.-Boston *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 4-1
Southern Me. *
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 4-1
U. of New England
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 6-2
U. of New England
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 5-1
Norwich *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Plymouth St. *
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 5-0
Anna Maria
NES, Marlborough, Mass
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
New England Col. *
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Anna Maria
H
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Connecticut Col.
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Salve Regina
Think Pink
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Salve Regina
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Norwich *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 4-2
Suffolk *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Southern Me. *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mass.-Boston *
A
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 6-0
Saint Anselm
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Castleton *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Norwich %
NEHC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season