2018-19 NCAA Softball Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 5-3
Games 10
Runs 61
Batting Avg. .326
On Base % .389
Slugging % .433
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
La Roche
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-2
Guilford
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Mt. Aloysius
@ North Myrtle Beach
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Dean
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
Norwich
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
SUNY Poly
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-4
SUNY Poly
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Immaculata
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-6
Newbury College
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Newbury College
H
Mon Mar 25
at
3:00 PM
Curry
A
Mon Mar 25
at
5:00 PM
Curry
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Plymouth St.
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:30 PM
Plymouth St.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
Gordon
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM
Gordon
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
Southern Me.
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM
Southern Me.
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
2:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
Endicott
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM
Endicott
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Mon Apr 15
at
12:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
2:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
3:30 PM
Mass.-Boston
Boston, Mass.
A
Thu Apr 18
at
5:30 PM
Mass.-Boston
Boston, Mass.
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Fitchburg St. *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
Fitchburg St. *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
Me.-Farmington
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM
Me.-Farmington
H
Thu Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
Pine Manor
A
Thu Apr 25
at
5:00 PM
Pine Manor
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
MCLA *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
MCLA *
A
* Conference