2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-3-4
Pct. .737
Conf. 4-1-2
Pct. .714
Streak Tied 1
Home 8-1-1
Away 4-2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.74
Shot % .113
Shots/ game 15.3
GAA 0.70
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Vt.
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Curry
Salem State Tournament Championship
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Becker
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
Emerson
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Wentworth
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bridgewater St. *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Mass. Maritime *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Framingham St. *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
Mass.-Boston
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Fitchburg St. *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
New England Col.
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Worcester St. *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Pine Manor
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 2-0
MCLA *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Westfield St. *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Fitchburg St. %
MASCAC Quarterfinal
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final - PK Home
T, 0-0
Bridgewater St. %
MASCAC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season