2018-19 NCAA Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-20
Pct. .474
Conf. 11-10
Pct. .524
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-8
Away 5-8
Neutral 3-4
Games 38
Runs 205
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .380
Slugging % .396
Home Runs 15
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Albertus Magnus
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Postponed
Newbury College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Bates
@ Northborough, MA game added 3/7
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Rivier
@ Northborough, Mass.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
@ Marlborough, MA
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
@ Marlborough, MA
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
MIT
@ Danvers, Mass.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Colby
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-1
MIT
@ Danvers, Mass.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Colby
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Gordon
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-4
Brandeis
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-7
Brandeis
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Eastern Nazarene
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 16-15
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 7-1
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
Bridgewater St. *
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
L, 30-2
Tufts
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 15-13
Framingham St. *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Mass. Maritime *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 4-1
Mass. Maritime *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-1
Mass. Maritime *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Framingham St. *
at NEBC
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 6-2
Framingham St. *
Rescheduled Game #2 From 4/9 @ NEBC
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 18-1
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-4
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Westfield St. *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Mass.-Boston
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 7-5
Fitchburg St. *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Fitchburg St. *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-0
Fitchburg St. *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 6-5
Southern Me.
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
MCLA *
Rescheduled From MCLA
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
MCLA *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Postponed
Curry
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 5-4
MCLA *
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Curry
Rescheduled from 4/30
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Worcester St. *
Senior Day
H
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 6-1
Worcester St. *
Senior Day
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 6-5
Worcester St. *
Senior Day
A
Tue May 07
at
Final
L, 5-3
Endicott
A
Wed May 08
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Bridgewater St. %
@ Westfield St. MASCAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season