2018-19 NCAA Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Wed Feb 27
at
3:30 PM
Endicott
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
3:00 PM
Gordon
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Brandeis
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Brandeis
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:30 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
3:00 PM
Tufts
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:30 PM
Mass. Maritime *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
2:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
3:30 PM
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Westfield St. ^
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM
Mass.-Boston
H
Thu Apr 18
at
3:30 PM
Fitchburg St. *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Fitchburg St. *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
Fitchburg St. *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
3:30 PM
Southern Me.
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM
MCLA
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
MCLA
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:30 PM
MCLA
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
3:30 PM
Curry
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
3:30 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
Worcester St. *
Senior Day
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM
Worcester St. *
Senior Day
A
* Conference
^ Division